E-mailadressen

 


Naam

E-mailadres
Jantien Versteeg j.versteeg@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl
Anne-Britt Kneijnsberg a.kneijnsberg@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl
Renate Vosselman r.vosselman@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl
Anjo van Dijk r.van.dijk@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl
Vivian Holthuis v.holthuis@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl
Mirjam Slijkhuis m.slijkhuis@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl
Annelies Wentink a.wentink@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl
Tessa Schaafsma t.holleman@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl
Pauline Borgonjen p.borgonjen@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl
Milou Schlette M.schlette@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl
Anna Roelofsen a.roelofsen@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl
Mariska Hennekes m.hennekes@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl
Karen Kolkman k.kolkman@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl
Marieke van Frankhuyzen-Kuilenburg eloadm@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl
Martine Scholten m.scholten@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl
Gerrit Schinkel g.schinkel@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl
Romy Stuivenberg r.stuivenberg@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl
Joyce Bakkenes j.bakkenes@veluwseonderwijsgroep.nl

 

KBS Eloy

Nijenbeek 8
7339 KP Ugchelen

telefoon:
(055) 5335033

e-mail:
directie@eloyschool.nl

Deze school maakt deel uit van veluws onderwijsgroep